: +27 615 780 000

Visa Information for Schengen countries

A holder of a Uniform Schengen visa can travel to all 26 member countries of the Schengen Area:

Austria Hungary Norway
Belgium Iceland Poland
Czech Republic Italy Portugal
Denmark Latvia Slovakia
Estonia Liechtenstein Slovenia
Finland Lithuania Spain
France Luxembourg Sweden
Germany Malta Switzerland
Greece Netherlands

Read More articles related to Schengen Visa Countries List

Schengen visa in South Africa

Schengen visa in South Africa

 If you are currently live in South Africa and want to go Netherlands on short stay visa, then read below and read the guidelines before apply. Wha..

View 216
2 years ago